Contact Us

Interhealth Executive

Co-Chair(s) Emma Lu

James Nguyen

[email protected]
Management and Operations Officer(s) Oliver Dearsley

Davide Tomassoni

 [email protected]
AMSA Global Health Representative(s) Ali Wills

Tahlia Leggett

[email protected]
Education & Advocacy Officer Jane Bromley

Shannen Oversby

[email protected]


Teddy Bear Hospital
Project Coordinators Michael Hoskins

Elise Salleo

Cameron McAlpine

[email protected]
Crossing Borders for Health
Project Coordinators Clare Bradley

Gemma Jongeling

[email protected]
Global Health Short Course
Project Coordinators Gary Lau

Dhanushke Fernando

[email protected]
Local and International Needs Contribution Scheme
Project Coordinators Nishani Jayawardena

Nishita Rao

[email protected]
Project Coordinators Jen Barton

Kahli Fraser

[email protected]
Code Green
Project Coordinators Jacinta Fong

Demi Vlachos

[email protected]
Institute for Indian Mother and Child
Project Coordinators Jenna Beeton

Lauren Masi

[email protected]